Just sayin’ hey

It’s been awhile since I’ve blogged. Yes, I know, that’s the understatement of the year.

I don’t have anything in particular to say, but was just looking at my blog and thought I’d check in. Since the last time I blogged, I’ve gotten married and bought a house! And we got a dog named Sushi.

I guess I’m at a bit of a holding place (isn’t that what people say?) as far as pursuing all of my dreams in life goes. I took a couple classes and thought about pursuing Physical Therapy – but am at least on hold with that, but may not pick it back up. I still want to write or edit or own a bookstore one day, but I guess I just don’t know the best path (or any) to follow to do that. So, this is me attempting to write again.

i guess that’s all for now. ย ๐Ÿ™‚ ย  ย  ๐Ÿ˜› ย  ย :-/ ย  ย I’d love to hear any comments or feedback on writing/editing or anything else for that matter.

4 thoughts on “Just sayin’ hey

    • Yay!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰ I’ll get right to work on it! I know you’ll buy it at least, unless you just read it in the store and put it back on the shelf ๐Ÿ˜ฅ No royalties for me

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

